Hello, we're Humblebee.

Hello, we're Humblebee.

A digital service studio working with ambitious international companies to boost tech-driven business.

We are a diverse team of around 50 people. We love what we do and have fun doing it.

We are a diverse team of around 50 people. We love what we do and have fun doing it.

Our values

Diversity

We believe diversity means different opinions leading to a better atmosphere and fostering creativity.

Equality

Everyone's opinion is of equal importance at Humblebee and everyone has the opportunity to develop.

Respect

We work in collaborative teams and we respect our fellow colleagues and partners at all times.

Co-creation

Co-creation is the key to success. We put the right experts in a room and great things happen.

Speed

We know speed to get services on the market is a differentiator for smart companies and brings competitive advantage.

No Bullsh*t

We always aim to find and build what's needed, not always what's asked for. We recommend what we believe is best for our clients.

Hive is our unique program for international students

Hive is our unique program for international students

Twice a year we assemble a team of international students to tackle a challenge. This multidisciplinary team have 6 months to ideate, design and develop a digital service to address their challenge. Students are given mentors in respective fields and the team are based alongside Humblebee at our lovely Gothenburg, Sweden HQ.

Apply to HIVE

Meet the Bees

Daniel Sköld

Daniel Sköld

UX & Service Design Director

daniel.skold@humblebee.se
Russell Clark

Russell Clark

Business Director

russell.clark@humblebee.se
Johan Uddståhl

Johan Uddståhl

Technical Director

johan.uddstahl@humblebee.se
Oday Mashalla

Oday Mashalla

Design Director

oday.mashalla@humblebee.se
Martin Gaffron

Martin Gaffron

Business Designer

martin.gaffron@humblebee.se
Mattias Hagbard

Mattias Hagbard

Service Design Lead

mattias.hagbard@humblebee.se
Helen Arnold

Helen Arnold

Head of People & Culture

helen.arnold@humblebee.se
David Joelsson

David Joelsson

Business Designer

david.joelsson@humblebee.se
Pontus Brenner

Pontus Brenner

Product Designer

pontus.brenner@humblebee.se
Claudia Bertone

Claudia Bertone

Product Designer

claudia.bertone@humblebee.se
Erik Grettve

Erik Grettve

Architect

erik.grettve@humblebee.se
Jonas Kääpä

Jonas Kääpä

Service Designer

jonas.kaapa@humblebee.se
Florent Schildknecht

Florent Schildknecht

Application Architect

florent.schildknecht@humblebee.se
Benny Carlsson

Benny Carlsson

Developer

benny.carlsson@humblebee.se
Patrik Elfström

Patrik Elfström

Developer

patrik.elfstrom@humblebee.se
Hugo Hedelin

Hugo Hedelin

Developer

hugo.hedelin@humblebee.se
Joseph Astorga

Joseph Astorga

Product Designer

joseph.astorga@humblebee.se
Axel Karlsson

Axel Karlsson

Developer

axel.karlsson@humblebee.se
Marco Dondana

Marco Dondana

Product Designer

marco.dondana@humblebee.se
Åsa Palholmen

Åsa Palholmen

Developer

asa.palholmen@humblebee.se
Carl Niklasson

Carl Niklasson

Cloud Architect

carl.niklasson@humblebee.se
Tobias Sunnanängs

Tobias Sunnanängs

Technical Lead

tobias.sunnanangs@humblebee.se
Johan Edman

Johan Edman

Product Designer

johan.edman@humblebee.se
Izabella Hertel

Izabella Hertel

Developer

izabella.hertel@humblebee.se
Alexander Bryngelsson

Alexander Bryngelsson

Developer

alexander.bryngelsson@humblebee.se
Louise Broo Pihlgren

Louise Broo Pihlgren

Service Designer

louise.broopihlgren@humblebee.se
Maja Haak

Maja Haak

Product Designer

maja.haak@humblebee.se
David Darwall

David Darwall

Business Designer

david.darwall@humblebee.se
Amanda Stiernspetz Fälth

Amanda Stiernspetz Fälth

UX Designer

amanda.s.falth@humblebee.se
Sophia Smail

Sophia Smail

Business Designer

sophia.smail@humblebee.se
Hannes Larsson Westerlund

Hannes Larsson Westerlund

Talent Acquisition Lead

hannes.westerlund@humblebee.se
Carolina Poelk

Carolina Poelk

UX Designer

carolina.poelk@humblebee.se
Daniel Leinerud

Daniel Leinerud

UX Strategist

daniel.leinerud@humblebee.se
Shelby Cinca

Shelby Cinca

Product Design Manager

shelby.cinca@humblebee.se
Farah Mahboob

Farah Mahboob

Developer

farah.mahboob@humblebee.se
Olga Dergachyova

Olga Dergachyova

Data Scientist

olga.dergachyova@humblebee.se
Andreas Litzell Ivarsson

Andreas Litzell Ivarsson

Architect Lead / Manager

andreas.ivarsson@humblebee.se
Jonathan Johansson

Jonathan Johansson

Developer

jonathan.johansson@humblebee.se
Kenny Zetterberg

Kenny Zetterberg

UX Designer

kenny.zetterberg@humblebee.se
Gustaf Holm

Gustaf Holm

Developer

gustaf.holm@humblebee.se
Christine Johansson

Christine Johansson

Controller

christine.johansson@humblebee.se
Mark Dela Cruz

Mark Dela Cruz

Developer

mark.dela.cruz@humblebee.se
Francisco Peña

Francisco Peña

Developer

francisco.pena@humblebee.se
Henrik Littke

Henrik Littke

Developer

henrik.littke@humblebee.se
Astrid Persson

Astrid Persson

Developer

astrid.persson@humblebee.se
Lucia Walden Vega

Lucia Walden Vega

UX Designer

lucia.waldenvega@humblebee.se
Monika Polus

Monika Polus

Product Designer

monika.polus@humblebee.se
Mikael Holm

Mikael Holm

Technical Lead

mikael.holm@humblebee.se
Carl Wendestam

Carl Wendestam

Product Designer

carl.wendestam@humblebee.se
Jonas Orrstam

Jonas Orrstam

Developer

jonas.orrstam@humblebee.se
Jessica Söderbäck

Jessica Söderbäck

COO

jessica.soderback@humblebee.se
Karina Sivolap

Karina Sivolap

Brand Coordinator

karina.sivolap@humblebee.se
Lovisa Stockman

Lovisa Stockman

UX Designer

lovisa.stockman@humblebee.se